The Bay of Islands Vintage Railway Trust is a registered charity (No. 42364) and there are currently 8 trustees. They are:


Johnson Davis  email

Secretary and Treasurer:

Sue Hamnett   email

Gabriel Club Representative:

Anne Leitch email (also Chair of Operations Committee)

Other trustees:

Frank Leadley  email

Henry Nissen email

Mike Bradshaw email

Frits Shouten email